Steering Committee

Ricardo Bayon
Partner and co-founder - EKO Asset Management Partners

Amanda Cornwall
Department of Sustainability and Environment Victoria

Craig Denisoff
Vice President - Westervelt Ecological Services

Ian Dickie
eftec (Economics For The Environment Consultancy Ltd.)

Jessica Fox
Director Ecological Assets Program - Electric Power Research Institute

Michelle Gane
Project Manager - Institute for Sustainable Resources, Queensland University of Technology

Royal C. Gardner
Professor of Law - Stetson University College of Law

Ben Guillon

Manager of Acquisitions - New Forests Inc.

Palmer Hough
Environmental Scientist - U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Wetlands Division

Kyle Hunt
Environmental Scientist - SENES Consultants Limited

George W. Kelly

Principal, Environmental Banc & Exchange, LLC

Deblyn Mead
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

Morgan Robertson

Assistant Professor - University of Kentucky

Ken Sanchez
Assistant Field Supervisor - U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service, Sacramento

Jim Stephenson
Senior Associate - Forestry and Ecosystems, PricewaterhouseCoopers

Kerry ten Kate
Director - Biodiversity and Business Offsets Program

Sara Vickerman
Senior Director of Biodiversity Partnerships - Defenders of Wildlife

Steven Ward

Senior Environmental Planner, Eco Logical Australia Pty Ltd

Wayne White

Director of Business Development, Wildlands

Jessica Wilkinson
Environmental Law Institute